ICECREAMPEOPLE.ORG

strawberryterror

The intent of icecreampeople.org is to get the Ice Cream Person recognized among the greatest of supernatural beings, (right up there with Bigfoot, Lochness, and UFOs). I’ve been asked by Ice Cream Person Research Coordinator Brian Butler to do my version of the ill famed creature.

And as a plus, here’s a special wallpaper I created:

preview

~ by EvilKing on November 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “ICECREAMPEOPLE.ORG”

  1. I love this picture SO MUCH. I’ve never seen such a tortured frozen soul! I’m definitely going to post this on my blog. Stay tuned…

  2. This is DOPE. I’d like to speak to someone about featuring this character on BLOUZEFEST.

    BLOUZEFEST

Leave a Reply

 
